The entire fitness industry has changed forever. Now, with the global pandemic fresh in the minds of all, fitpros, fitness studios and gyms must adapt. Moving forward, it's going to be all about trust. In an overcrowded market where competition is everywhere, SUCCEED! and the Association of Fitness Studios (AFS) along with its founder & CEO, Josh Leve are listening at a global level and bring you the latest insights.


10:00am Central
(8:00am Pacific / 11:00am Eastern)

On Oct 24th, 2020

131915


This page will refresh at the start of the event.
You can also refresh the page manually.

In the meantime, join the conversation below.


Josh Leve

Founder & CEO
Association of Fitness Studios & SUCCEED!

Josh Leve is the founder and CEO of the Association of Fitness Studios (AFS) and SUCCEED!  AFS is known industry-wide as the most trusted and fastest growing business association, dedicated to providing robust education and support for fitness professionals who own a studio/gym, or are looking to start a fitness business. With over 60 industry partnerships including all major certifying organizations, AFS has been featured in all major fitness publications.

 

Join the Conversation!

Feel free to ask questions and discuss with fellow attendees.

How it works: type in your comment, then choose your social account or just use your name and email.