The fitness industry has changed, and fitness studios now need to offer programming both onsite and online to survive. With expanded online reach comes the increased potential to attract clients with a wider variety of needs. This session will provide a look at the “why” and “how” fitness professionals and studio operators must implement a robust education strategy in order to maximize their ability to attract and serve clients from across the street or across the world.

Key Takeaways:

  • Why a broad base of education is critical – especially in today’s market
  • Why Education Supports Competitive Differentiation Onsite and Online
  • How the ClubConnect platform can be used to create and deliver a robust education program that leads to meeting and exceeding all client and staff experiences

11:00am Central
(9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern)

On Oct 25th, 2020

218486


This page will refresh at the start of the event.
You can also refresh the page manually.

In the meantime, join the conversation below.


David Van Daff

Director of Health Club RelationsVice
National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM)

With more than 25 years of comprehensive experience in fitness, wellness, and sport, David Van Daff brings a vast level of expertise in fitness industry business operations, multi-facility management, and training and education to the National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM). 

As Director of Health Club Relations, Van Daff leads the NASM Health Club Industry Division that includes ClubConnect, the global industry’s premier fitness education, and training platform.

 

Join the Conversation!

Feel free to ask questions and discuss with fellow attendees.

How it works: type in your comment, then choose your social account or just use your name and email.