Few industries have been shaken during the COVID-19 global response like the fitness industry. With mandatory shutdowns, ever-changing regulations, and a constant cloud of confusion, keeping your business afloat and your clients engaged has been a near-impossible task. In order to continue into the future, you'll need a plan for what's to come and a toolbox full of personal resources to help you become more flexible than ever before.

Key Takeaways:

  • Insight into the "new normal" for fitness studios.
  • Confidence to lead through any crisis.
  • Ideas to keep your community connected digitally.

10:00am Central
(8:00am Pacific / 11:00am Eastern)

On Oct 25th, 2020

215160


This page will refresh at the start of the event.
You can also refresh the page manually.

In the meantime, join the conversation below.


Dane Miklaus

CEO/Founder
WORK

Entrepreneur, personal trainer, nutrition coach, and most importantly, husband and father, Dane Miklaus is the CEO/Founder of WORK, LLC, a boutique group fitness studio in Orange County, CA. Launched on a shoestring budget with only word of mouth marketing, WORK has been profitable since Day 1 due to exceptional studio design, revolutionary programming, and a relentless dedication to excellent customer service.

 

Join the Conversation!

Feel free to ask questions and discuss with fellow attendees.

How it works: type in your comment, then choose your social account or just use your name and email.