In this closing session our founder & CEO, Josh Leve quickly recaps the last 3 days of education, what to expect from our next virtual conference and we select the final two winners of our referral raffle!  You could win the $500 VISA gift card or Apple AirPods Pro!


4:00pm Central
(2:00pm Pacific / 5:00pm Eastern)

On Oct 25th, 2020

240484


This page will refresh at the start of the event.
You can also refresh the page manually.

In the meantime, join the conversation below.


Josh Leve

Founder & CEO
Association of Fitness Studios & SUCCEED!

Josh Leve is the founder and CEO of the Association of Fitness Studios (AFS) and SUCCEED!  AFS is known industry-wide as the most trusted and fastest growing business association, dedicated to providing robust education and support for fitness professionals who own a studio/gym, or are looking to start a fitness business. With over 60 industry partnerships including all major certifying organizations, AFS has been featured in all major fitness publications.

 

Join the Conversation!

Feel free to ask questions and discuss with fellow attendees.

How it works: type in your comment, then choose your social account or just use your name and email.