The excitement is building to a feverish level, you're only moments away from hearing from some of the brightest minds in the fitness industry.  Now's your time to connect in real-time, introduce yourself, bounce some ideas off others and get ready to learn! 


9:15am Central
(7:15am Pacific / 10:15am Eastern)

On Oct 24th, 2020

125386


This page will refresh at the start of the event.
You can also refresh the page manually.

In the meantime, join the conversation below.


 

Join the Conversation!

Feel free to ask questions and discuss with fellow attendees.

How it works: type in your comment, then choose your social account or just use your name and email.