At a time when fitness studios are only partially open, group fitness lacks a group, and people are exercising at home, how do you generate revenue? Running is America’s and the world’s most popular exercise, with 20 million people in the U.S. running a race each year and many more running for fitness. It is also the quickest and most effective exercise to burn calories, lose the Pandemic 15, and change people’s lives. In this presentation, running guru and creator of the REVO₂LUTION RUNNING™ certification Dr. Jason Karp shows you how to create online running programs for different market segments that create (virtual) community and drive revenue.

Key Takeaways:

  • Learn the types of virtual running programs.
  • Step-by-step process of creating virtual running programs.
  • How to make a profit off the largest segment of the fitness market.

2:00pm Central
(12:00pm Pacific / 3:00pm Eastern)

On Oct 25th, 2020

234032


This page will refresh at the start of the event.
You can also refresh the page manually.

In the meantime, join the conversation below.


Jason Karp

Creator & Chief Running Officer
Run-Fit

A competitive runner since sixth grade, Dr. Jason Karp quickly learned how running molds us into better, more deeply conscious people, just as the miles and interval workouts mold us into faster, more enduring runners. This passion that Jason found as a kid placed him on a yellow brick road that he still follows all these years later as a coach, exercise physiologist, bestselling author of 8 books and 400+ articles, speaker, and educator. He is the 2011 IDEA Personal Trainer of the Year. His REVO₂LUTION RUNNING™ certification has been obtained by fitness pros and coaches in 21 countries.

 

Join the Conversation!

Feel free to ask questions and discuss with fellow attendees.

How it works: type in your comment, then choose your social account or just use your name and email.