In this session not only are you going to learn what type of wellness data to collect and how to collect it when working with folks that are living with metabolic syndromes, but you are also going to learn how to present this at point of sale as a Uniques Selling Proposition (USP).

Key Takeaways:

  • Discuss the resources you need to measure wellness outcomes.
  • Learn how to present your new USP at point of sale using Story Brand Marketing format.
  • Discover the basic outline on how to market wellness VS fitness.

 


3:00pm Central
(1:00pm Pacific / 4:00pm Eastern)

On Oct 25th, 2020

233405


This page will refresh at the start of the event.
You can also refresh the page manually.

In the meantime, join the conversation below.


Mike Gelfgot

Club Operator
Anytime Fitness

Michael Gelfgot’s drive to be a different kind of a health club started 16 years when he met his business partner John Spence and Chris Slater. Between the three, they operate 22 Anytime Fitness locations in the United States.

Along with his team's accomplishments in 2008 Club Operators of the Year, 2013 Success Story of the Year and Personal Trainer of the Year, 2015 Community Outreach Award of the Year, 2016 Personal Trainer of the Year, 2018 Success Story and Personal Trainer of the Year. Michael Gelfgot was the very first Personal Trainer of the Year back in 2012.

 

Join the Conversation!

Feel free to ask questions and discuss with fellow attendees.

How it works: type in your comment, then choose your social account or just use your name and email.