Uncertain times, increased competition and disruptive technology all stand to derail the current studio business model. In this session, we'll discuss the best business structure for the foreseeable future in addition to the must-have tools and systems to thrive in this challenging environment. Join me as we explore how to best align your business for success. Bring an open mind and an open notepad.

Key takeaways:

  • Which business model is most aligned for ultimate success. 
  • The ideal service offerings and pricing for the future.
  • How to simplify your pricing and services.
  • Which technology solutions are best.
  • Why specificity will beat the one-size-fits-all approach. 

9:00am Central
(7:00am Pacific / 10:00am Eastern)

On Oct 25th, 2020

211907


This page will refresh at the start of the event.
You can also refresh the page manually.

In the meantime, join the conversation below.


Rick Mayo

CEO
Alloy Personal Training Center and Alloy Personal Training Solutions

Rick Mayo is the founder and CEO of Alloy Personal Training Center (est. 1992) , Alloy Personal Training Solutions and Alloy for Women. As the owner of Alloy Personal Training, Rick and his team conduct over 60,000 personal training sessions a year. In 2010, Rick created a consulting and licensing company as a platform for the Alloy systems, which is now in over 1,200 clubs worldwide.

 

Join the Conversation!

Feel free to ask questions and discuss with fellow attendees.

How it works: type in your comment, then choose your social account or just use your name and email.