The world is changing and more than ever people are looking for a greater connection. To create a relationship with one or many people requires the ability to engage, relate, understand, and support. As leaders in health, wellness, fitness, and mindfulness our clients seek us out to help them achieve their desired results based on our skills and ability to connect in a meaningful way.

Key Takeaways:

  • Learn and practice the connection skills used by highly effective speakers, coaches, and trainers.
  • Learn to engage with your clients when face to face, on video, or on a live virtual platform.
  • Build your confidence to communicate with inspiration and passion!

11:00am Central
(9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern)

On Oct 25th, 2020

222314


This page will refresh at the start of the event.
You can also refresh the page manually.

In the meantime, join the conversation below.


Helen Vanderburg

Co-Owner
Heavens fitness

Helen Vanderburg, BPE, Exercise Physiology, is the co-owner of Heavens fitness, yoga and spin studio, Fusion Fitness Training™, author of Fusion Workouts and Commercial Fitness Education Manager for Balanced Body. She has been recognized numerous times as Canada’s Presenter of the Year by CanFitPro and is the recipient of the 2018 Lifetime Achievement Award for her dedication, leadership and innovation worldwide. She has been awarded the IDEA Program Director, Presenter of the Year and the 2018 Top Industry Contributor.

 

Join the Conversation!

Feel free to ask questions and discuss with fellow attendees.

How it works: type in your comment, then choose your social account or just use your name and email.